Minimalism-Maximalism-Mechanissmmm Act 1–Act 2

Monica Bonvicini, Heo Chanmi, Expansion Colony, Kang DongJu, Silas Inoue, Kent Iwemyr, Asger Dybvad Larsen, Tony Lewis, Oso Parado, Li Ran, Trevor Shimizu, Fredrik Vaerslev, Pernille Kapper Williams, Nho Wonhee, Suh Yongsun
January 20 – March 6, 2022
Curated by Jacob Fabricius
Images courtesy of Art Sonje Center, Seoul. Photos by Euirock Lee.

Exhibition Images

This page contains 50 images and 0 videos documenting this exhibition. 0 images contain text descriptions.