Artist Committee

Contemporary Art Library's Artist Committee provides crucial guidance and support for our work. While we listen to and learn from many people, these artists are some of those we go to first with questions about how we're doing, what we can improve, and what's missing. We're honored to have them and are grateful for their help.

Richard Aldrich
Darren Bader
Kerstin Brätsch
Michelle Grabner
Michaela Eichwald
David Hartt
Jos de Gruyter & Harald Thys
Frieda Toranzo Jaeger
J. Parker Valentine
Amy Yao